Testimonials
To read the latest 5 star reviews or to leave a testimonial about Barthold Insurance Agency please visit our Yelp page.


7/13/2012 Jessica S.Daly City, CA My husband and I were clients of Barthold for many years-at least 20-when we lived in CA. Susie is the greatest. Very responsive and will go
beyond helpful. We moved to WA state in 2011 and the biggest loss to us was losing Susie as our broker and agent.


7/12/2012 Vincent K.Redwood City, CA Barthold Insurance is simply the best. They have been taking care of all my insurance needs for many years and provide excellent customer
service. You also will not find a better price on insurance. Check them out. You won't be sorry.


7/12/2012 Deborah C.Santa Rosa, CA Great customer service and very friendly! Would recommend using Barthold Insurance Agency for your auto, renter's and home owner's
insurance needs.


7/11/2012 Alex S.Pacifica, CA My family has been insured with Barthold for 20+ years, and I have for 10 years now. We would never dream of using another agency. Nadine
just helped me switch my policy and save hundreds of dollars a year! But that's just commonplace for them; Nadine and Susan are absolutely
phenomenal. Always happy to talk, answer any questions I may have, and they are never searching for an answer. That's saying a lot in this
day and age; it's impossible to get professional service like this anywhere else. I'm definitely a lifetime customer, and I strongly encourage you
to use their service over any name in the industry. Barthold truly sets the bar for customer service. I wish I knew of one other place in the world
that could match their compassion for customers, but alas, it will probably never happen. Nothing will ever beat genuine courtesy and integrity,
and it doesn't surprise me at all that they have 5 stars across the board on Yelp. Thank you guys so much.


7/11/2012 Heather P.San Francisco, CA Barthold Insurance Agency takes care of my car insurance and I couldn't be happier with them. They work with Mercury Insurance to ensure
I have the best price available for the coverage I need. I absolutely love the fact that when I call the office a live person picks up the phone!
Most companies have automated machines that you have to navigate through, but not Barthold Insurance. On the rare occasion that I have to
leave a message on their answering machine, because they are on the other line assisting a customer, I always get a call back right away.
Thank you, Barthold Insurance, for years of excellent service.


7/11/2012 Bruce C.San Francisco, CA I've been a client of Barthold since at least 2004 (as far back as I've retained records). Susan Berger and her colleagues have provided
excellent service. They're extremely knowledgable about their field, but equally of importance, they have been consistent in coming up with
advantageous rates and arrangements for my car and home insurance. Can't recommend them highly enough.


7/11/2012 Jane E.Half Moon Bay, CA Barthold Insurance handles both my home and car insurance needs. I originally went with them because the rates were the best that I could
find in the area. The greatest benefit of going with the agency is that their service has been phenomenal. If I am late paying, they will email or
call me to remind me. I have called from the middle of nowhere to have them post a payment for me when I cannot get Internet access to go
on line or do not have my information to call the 1-800 number. They will meet me on Interstate 280 to inspect a new car. They will provide
copies of documents within minutes and are always willing to help.


7/3/2012 Danae C.Millbrae, CA I have been with Barthold Insurance Agency for many years - they are AWESOME!! They have all my auto and home policies. They find me the
best coverage at the most affordable rates. Susan and Nadine are top notch!! I feel confident in knowing I am getting the best coverage and
service for my money. I would highly recommend Barthold Insurance Agency for all insurance needs - you will not be disappointed.


7/2/2012 Jim M.Sacramento, CA Barthold Insurance Agency takes care of my Auto and House insurance. They always find low cost solutions for my insurance needsand their
follow-up is the best. I've moved 100 miles away to Sacramento and still retain their service. They are just a phone call away.


7/2/2012 Georgia M.Los Gatos, CA We couldn't be happier with Barthold Insurance. I've used other services in the past and nothing has compared. We've been using them for
over 10 years, and we can't say enough about the fantastic service. They take care of all of our insurance needs. They answer all of our
questions and get anything we need (i.e. proof of insurance) with amazing turn around times. We really couldn't be happier. Such wonderful
customer service is rare to find these days.


1/17/2012 Jeremy S.San Lorenzo, CA I've been getting my insurance through Barthold for about 8 years now and couldn't be happier. Susan and Nadine are always very
responsive and willing to help me find a cost savings! I've only had a couple claims but each time has been very pleasant and painless.


5/27/2011 Michele H.Newark, CA I just switched to Barthhold Ins. and saved hundreds of dollors! Great staff.

2/18/2011 Fanta P.Rohnert Park, CA I have been with Barthold insurance since I started driving back in 1983. My experience with Barthold has always been professional,
courteous, friendly, and 100% committed to me on every level of customer satisfaction. The staff are great. They treat me like family. I've
recommended Barthold Insurance to my family and friends and will continue to do so. My family and I will continue to do business with
Barthold Insurance because I trust them and I know they value me and my family as customers and as friends.


10/1/2010 Alina G.San Mateo, CA I have been with Barthold Insurance for many years and have always found them to be extremely helpful in dealing with any claims I've had.
The staff is always responsive and caring. They are superstars in my book.


10/1/2010 William N.Mira Loma, CA I bought my insurance from Barthold for many years and they have always provided good service. Last month when I try to close my loan for
refinancing my existing loan, they jumped through hoop to provide proof of insurance within few hours and I was able to close before the next
month payment is due.


6/12/2009 Darius A.Millbrae, CA Barthold Insurance is a wonderful company. They are very helpful with any insurance questions I have. I have been using them since 2008
and have been very pleased with their services. Nadia took her time explaining all my different coverage options for me. I would definitely
recommend to anybody seeking an honest insurance broker.